Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Board of Directors
Share |

2020-2021 Board Of Directors

Andrew Quarnstrom
Term: 8/20 to 8/21
Champaign-Urbana Board of Health
Champaign, IL

Director at Large
Lynne Stauff
Term: 1/1/20 to 8/22
Ingham County Board of Health
Lansing, Michigan

President Elect
John Novak
Term: 8/20 to 8/21
Washoe County Board of Health 
Reno, Nevada

Director at Large
Edward Cosgrove
Term: 1/1/20 to 8/21
Needham Board of Health
Needham, Massachusetts

Past President
Diane Gerlach, DO
Term: 1/1/20 to 8/31/20
Kenosha County Board of Health
Kenosha, Wisconsin

Ted Toles
Term: 1/1/20 to 8/22
Fayetteville County Board of Health
Fayette, Georgia

Benjamin Tillett
Term: 8/20 to 8/23
Person County Board of Health
Roxboro, North Carolina

Director at Large
Sharon Stanley
Term: 8/20-8/21
Ross County Board of Health
Chillicothe, Ohio

Director at Large
Catherine Ushka
Term: 8/20 to 8/22

Tacoma-Pierce Board of Health
Tacoma, Washington

Director at Large
Connette McMahon, MD, FACOG, MBA
Term: 8/20 to 8/22
Cumberland County Board of Health
Fayetteville, North Carolina

Director at Large
Julie Mullica Duran
Term: 1/1/20 to 8/31/22

Tri-County Board of Health

Northglenn, Colorado